People

Fist bumpDirectors

Associate Directors

    MRC Steering Committee

    Graduate Student Assistant 

    Name                                                                                                  

    Email                                                                             

    Beatriz Arias

    barias@cal.org

    Diane August

    daugust@air.org

    Ana Taboada Barber

    taboada@umd.edu

    Susan De La Paz

    sdelapaz@umd.edu

    Perla Blejer

    pblejer@umd.edu

    Donald (D.J.) Bolger

    djbolger@umd.edu

    Elizabeth Driver

    edriver@umd.edu

    Drew Fagan

    dfagan@umd.edu

    Nan Jiang

    njiang@umd.edu

    Loren Jones

    ldjones@umd.edu

    Rodrigo Gutierrez

    rodrigog@umd.edu

    Manel Lacorte

    mlacorte@umd.edu

    Roberta Lavine

    rlavine@umd.edu

    Jeff MacSwan

    macswan@umd.edu

    Melinda Martin-Beltran

    memb@umd.edu

    Megan Madigan Peercy

    mpeercy@umd.edu

    Ana Patricia Rodriguez

    aprodrig@umd.edu

    Kellie Rolstad

    rolstad@umd.edu

    Yasmeen Faroqi Shah

    yfshah@umd.edu

    Rebecca Silverman

    rdsilver@umd.edu

    Denis Sullivan

    sullivan@umd.edu

    Min Wang

    minwang@umd.edu

    Terrence G. Wiley

    twiley@cal.org

    Ying Alice Zhang

    yzhang88@umd.edu

    Minglang Zhou

    mlzhou@umd.edu

    MRC