Directory

Phone: 301-405-2334
Fax: 301-314-9890
Location: Benjamin Building

DEAN'S OFFICE

Title Name Room Email Phone
Interim Dean
Laura Stapleton

Laura Stapleton

3119D LStaplet@umd.edu 301-405-2336
Assistant to the Dean
Testudo

Andrea Norris

3119C anorris@umd.edu 301-405-2336
Program Management Specialist
Maria C Izursa

Maria C Izursa

3119 msian@umd.edu 301-405-2334
Diversity Officer
Bridget Turner

Bridget Turner Kelly

3232 btkelly1@umd.edu 301-405-0023

ACADEMIC RESEARCH SUPPORT AND K-16 RELATIONS

tITLE Name ROOM EMAIL PHONE

Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Faculty Affairs

Kimberly Griffith

Kimberly A. Griffin

3119G Kgriff29@umd.edu 301-405-2871

Associate Dean for Research, Innovation, and Partnerships

Ana Toboada Barber

Ana Taboada Barber

3119B ataboada@umd.edu 301-405-1933

Research Coordinator

Testudo

Anita Taylor

3201 aotaylor@umd.edu 301-405-3566

Associate Dean for Educator Preparation & Undergraduate Studies

Megan Peercy

Megan Madigan Peercy

3119E mpeercy@umd.edu 301-405-0067

Executive Director of Teacher Education

Ebony Terrell Shockley

Ebony Terrell Shockley

2304B eterrell@umd.ed 301-405-4959

Director, Student Services

Janis Cornell-Demoss

Janis Cornell-DeMoss

1203 jcdemoss@umd.edu

301-405-1387

 

 

 

CENTER FOR EDUCATION, INNOVATION & PARTNERSHIPS 

Title Name Room Email Phone

Director, Center for Education, Innovation & Partnerships

Segun Eubanks

Segun Eubanks

2119  Seubank2@umd.edu 301-405-5601

Executive Director, Innovation & Partnerships

Helene Cohen

Helene Kalson Cohen

3205  hkcohen@umd.edu 301-405-5550

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FISCAL SUPPORT

Title Name Room Email Phone

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

Hakim Scott

D. Hakim Scott

1308  dhscott@umd.edu 301-405-9263

Business Manager, Dean's Business Office

Dian Poore

Dian Poore

1304  dpoore@umd.edu 301-405-2346

Director Educational Technology Services

Testudo

Steve Pragel

0223  spragel@umd.edu 301-405-3618

COLLEGE ADVANCEMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Title

Name

Room

Email

Phone

Assistant Dean Development and Alumni Relations

Kurt Sudbrink

Kurt Sudbrink

1304 

sudbrink@umd.edu

301-405-8874

Assistant Director Development

Alexis Monahan

Alexis Monahan

1304 

monahan@umd.edu

301-405-2340